Multimedia Hive http://multimedia-hive.com Latest Tech Info and Solutions for Movie lovers Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:24:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 How to Extract Subtitles from DVD VOB File? Fixed! http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/04/08/extract-subtitles-from-dvd-vob-file/ Sun, 08 Apr 2018 08:28:01 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4284 Continue reading →]]> Best Flip4Mac Alternative for Playing WMV Files on Mac http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/03/29/best-flip4mac-alternative-for-playing-wmv-files-on-mac/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:13:55 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4282 Continue reading →]]> View 3D Blu-ray Movies on View-Master VR http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/03/02/view-3d-blu-ray-on-view-master-vr/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 06:23:02 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4278 Continue reading →]]> Transfer and Play DVD Movies on Galaxy S9/S9 Plus http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/03/01/play-dvd-on-galaxy-s9-plus/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 03:04:30 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4275 Continue reading →]]> Play DVD Movies on Surface Book 2 http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/03/01/play-dvd-movies-on-surface-book-2/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:58 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4237 Continue reading →]]> Play Blu-ray Movies on Fire TV via Kodi http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/02/22/play-blu-ray-on-fire-tv-via-kodi/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:42 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4267 Continue reading →]]> Remux Blu-ray to MP4 http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/02/15/remux-blu-ray-to-mp4/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4273 Continue reading →]]> Extract Audio from Blu-ray Disc http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/02/08/extract-audio-from-blu-ray-disc/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 07:05:43 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4269 Continue reading →]]> Edit DVD Clips in VideoPad http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/02/01/edit-dvd-clips-in-videopad/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 02:43:37 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4265 Continue reading →]]> Watch Blu-ray Movies on Surface Book 2 http://multimedia-hive.com/2018/02/01/watch-blu-ray-movies-on-surface-book-2/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:13 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4235 Continue reading →]]>