Multimedia Hive http://multimedia-hive.com Latest Tech Info and Solutions for Movie lovers Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:59:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 Play MP4 on Kindle Fire/Fire HD/Fire HDX Series http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/06/22/play-mp4-on-kindle-fire-series/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:24:41 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=4011 Continue reading →]]> How to Convert Video Files in 4 Easy Ways? http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/06/19/convert-video-in-4-easy-ways/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:33:16 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3997 Continue reading →]]> Rip DVD to Apple Prores HQ for FCP X http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/06/15/rip-dvd-to-apple-prores-hq/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:17:52 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3972 Continue reading →]]> Play DVD Movies on Galaxy S8/S8 Plus http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/06/12/play-dvd-movies-on-galaxy-s8-plus/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 05:36:16 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3967 Continue reading →]]> Play Video on Sony PlayStation VR with 3D Effect http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/06/08/play-video-on-sony-ps-vr/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 06:53:21 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3965 Continue reading →]]> Best Free DVD to MP4 Converter: FreeDVDAid + Handbrake http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/06/05/best-free-dvd-to-mp4-converter/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 08:30:27 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3912 Continue reading →]]> Watch Blu-ray Movies on New iPad 2017 http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/06/01/watch-blu-ray-movies-on-new-ipad-2017/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 05:28:57 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3745 Continue reading →]]> Convert and Play Video on New iPad 2017 macOS Sierra http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/05/29/play-video-on-new-ipad-2017-mac/ Mon, 29 May 2017 00:40:32 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3732 Continue reading →]]> Watch Blu-ray Movies on TV via USB or Blu-ray Player http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/05/25/watch-blu-ray-on-tv-via-usb-blu-ray-player/ Thu, 25 May 2017 06:30:53 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3726 Continue reading →]]> Transfer and Watch DVD Movies on New iPad 2017 http://multimedia-hive.com/2017/05/22/watch-dvd-movies-on-new-ipad-2017/ Mon, 22 May 2017 06:53:56 +0000 http://multimedia-hive.com/?p=3717 Continue reading →]]>